Holiday Shopping Guide: Home Décor

I had so much fun making my Holiday Gift Guide for small business finds the other day that I decided to create a Holiday Shopping Guide as well for festive home décor. Every year I try to pick up a few new pieces to add to my collection. Featured below are some of my favorite goodies I’ve found available this holiday season. As with my last list, nothing on this list is sponsored, but everything on the list is something on my own personal holiday home décor wish list. I hope you enjoy!

Holiday Shopping Guide

1. Merry & Bright Chalkboard Christmas Pillow Cover, $38 – by LoveJoyCreate | Shop it here

2. It’s a Wonderful Life Wooden Sign, $22 – by Little Bits of Everything, Inc. | Shop it here

3. Lit Twig Fawn, $24-$40 depending on size – by Pottery Barn | Shop it here

4. Red Christmas Beetle Throw Pillow Cover, $20 – by Craftberry Bush | Shop it here

5. Bundled Up Holiday Décor Birds, $5 each – by Target | Shop it here

6. Joy to the World Holiday Print, $18 – by WestSheridan | Shop it here

7. Faux Antler Candelabra, $89 – by Pottery Barn | Shop it here

8. Faribault for Target Wool Throw in Ely Plaid, $80 – by Target | Shop it here

9. Threshold Plaid Throw, $20 – by Target | Shop it here

Happy shopping, friends!

-Shayna

2 thoughts on “Holiday Shopping Guide: Home Décor

  1. Pingback: Happy Holidays! {Plural} | With Love, From California

  2. Pingback: Pillow Talk: DIY Holiday Pillow Covers | With Love, From California

Leave a Comment

