Inspiration Share-a-thon

Inspiration Share-a-thon

If you’ve been following along on Instagram, you know that Justin and I have been hard at work on our #30daysofthankful list this year. It’s a fun excuse to use our big chalkboard wall and a great way to take time each day to appreciate the things we’re thankful for. Last week I added “inspiration” to the list. I quickly snapped a picture and posted it on Instagram with the following caption:

Inspiration Share-a-thon

“Inspiration is what feeds a creative soul. Whether I’m crafting, decorating, or doodling, I’m happiest when inspiration strikes and I’m hard at work. I’m especially grateful for all the inspiration I’ve garnered from my social media/blogging/Instagram community over the past year. I’ve gotten countless ideas from this happy space and all the talented IGers I follow. So I’ve decided to celebrate by having a #shareathon to spread the inspiration!”

“What’s a Share-a-thon,” you say? Well, starting last week and continuing up through Thanksgiving, I’m sharing a few of my favorite Instagram feeds each day, complete with the reasons why I love them and how they inspire me. It is such a fun project, and I am having SUCH a tough time choosing from all the talented Instagrammers out there.

Is there someone who inspires you? Repost or tag their Instagram photo(s) with the hashtag #withlovefromIG to share the inspiration! I’d love to see who you follow and who inspires your creativity and style.

I wanted to make sure I shared my complete list of who and what inspires me on the blog, too. If you missed any of my posts, make sure to go check them out, along with the feeds below. Many of these Instagrammers also have blogs, which you can find links to in their Instagram profiles, or through a quick google search.

Warning: clicking on the usernames below may cause severe inspiration and creativity 😉

FRIDAY

Left:  @1canoe2  @1canoe2beth  @hlyarndt  |  Right:  @happyhappynester

SATURDAY

Left:  @reneerichellodesign  |  Right:  @goldenboysandme

SUNDAY

Left:  @carriegraceshop  |  Right:  @lovesarahschneider

MONDAY

Left:  @jlf330  |  Right:  @letteredcottage

TUESDAY

Left:  @2ladiesandachair  |  Right:  @kozykountrykottage

WEDNESDAY

Left:  @mscraftberrybush  |  Right:  @jennakutcher

THURSDAY

Left:  @whimsygirldesign  |  Right:  @lizmariegalvan 

Hope you enjoy these lovely feeds as much as I do!

-Shayna

5 thoughts on “Inspiration Share-a-thon

  1. Pingback: Holiday Gift Guide: Small Business Buys | With Love, From California

Leave a Comment

