Happy Blogaversary to With Love, From California!

Happy Blogaversary!

This week With Love, From California is one year old!  

I can’t believe it has been a whole year already, but I’m so proud when I look back at all the amazing photos and projects and see what I’ve accomplished.  Yesterday afternoon I was in the middle of shooting photos to share all our fun fall decor with you, when I made myself stop and look around.  I couldn’t wipe the big goofy smile off my face when I noticed what a drastic difference there is in our home from last fall, when we had just barely moved in and the place looked empty and impersonal, to today, when it is bursting with hunted treasures, DIY projects, and most of all, love.

I’m so incredibly grateful for the opportunity to build a life out here in California and for the platform With Love, From California has provided me to share it all with you.  The blog started out as a way to share our California adventures with friends and family on the other side of the country, but it has turned into so much more.  With Love, From California has provided me a way to keep in touch with loved ones, afforded me a much-needed creative outlet, given me an excuse to decorate outrageously for any holiday I see fit, and introduced me to the amazing blogging community at WordPress and beyond.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all my readers, encouragers, and supporters.  

Want to help celebrate?!

(1) Follow along:  You can subscribe to With Love, From California by entering your email at the bottom of the screen, or you can follow me via bloglovin’.  You can also follow the fun on Instagram and on Pinterest.

(2) Spread the word: Tell a friend!  Email them your favorite post, or the general link to the site: www.withlovefromca.com, tag them in your favorite Instagram photo (or even better, regram!), or send them that With Love, From California DIY pin you’ve been wanting to complete.

A sincere thank you for following along and for helping to spread the California love.

xo,

Shayna

3 thoughts on “Happy Blogaversary to With Love, From California!

Leave a Comment

